Music For Grown-ups

Ralph Lalama Quartet

Criss Cross , 1999

  1. I've Never Been In Love Before
  2. Metro-North
  3. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  4. Bacha Feelin'
  5. Blue Gardenia
  6. Nonchalant
  7. Newk It!
  8. Scoops

Don’t let the title fool you, the kids can handle it.

Buy Now

Music For Grown-Ups

Richard Wyands - Piano
Ralph Lalama - Tenor Sax
Kenny Washington - Drums
Peter Washington - Bass